Contact Us

Have a question or comment?
Click on the members name below and send us an email.
Alden Miles– Chairmen
Paul Burski – Vice Chairmen / Assistant Tech Director
Tim Saarela – Treasurer
Jerome Lardy – Membership
Chris Enstrom – Judging
Bob Lund – Technical Director
Dave Murphy – Secretary
Don O’Grady – Activities
Nick Kornder – Webmaster / Newsletter Editor
Kevin Sullivan – Member at Large